/
Culture

Culture

Culture

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-10 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

企业文化

“Diligence, Perseverance, Frugality and Trustworthiness. stop at the best, sustainable operation, contribute to society”
 

In 1958, Formosa Plastics Group set up South Asia company, which engaged in the production of PVC pipe, rubber, tape and other plastic in secondary processing. After years of efforts, the company has been able to continuously expand, grow and thrive, whose power source of the organization, is the spirit that the two founders, Mr. Wang Yongqing and Mr. Wang Yongzai repeatedly stressed, and practiced “Diligence, Perseverance, Frugality and Trustworthiness, stop at the best, sustainable operation, contribute to society”
 

On the career operation, the company consider that only with the good management foundation, can the enterprise operate stable, and the foundation will not shake due to the change of objective conditions. Thus, for a long time, no matter in production and marketing, manpower allocation or resource utilization and other aspects, the company is always adhering the management spirit of getting to the bottom, seeking truth from facts, pursuing rationalization of dribs and drabs, pursuing to reduce the cost and improve benefit of ascension. That kind of spirit is already internalized and became the important core of enterprise culture, and it is also the motive power for the enterprise pursuing progress and sustainable.
 

On the other hand, the company believes that in the pursuit of competitiveness and profit, enterprise ethics must be always kept at the same time, and take the acting which is in a positive way and beneficial to society as the starting point of business. Therefore, out of business success, the company also devoted to public welfare of education, medical service and caring the weak, and expanded the scale constantly, and made efforts to improve efficiency and quality to fulfill responsibility of company citizenship.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

友情链接

NAN YA Plastic Taiwan Station   |   Alibaba   |   NAN YA PVC Wrap Film   |   Alibaba   |   NAN YA Plastic Industry (Nantong) Co., Ltd.   |   Alibaba

Copyrights © 2020 NAN YA Plastic (Nantong) Co., Ltd. 苏ICP备19024881号 Powered by 300.cn

/
企业文化

企业文化

企业文化

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-08-10 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

企业文化

“勤劳朴实、止于至善、永续经营、奉献社会”
 

台塑企业于 1958 年成立南亚公司从事 PVC 管、胶皮、胶布等塑胶二次加工的生产。本公司历经多年的努力,组织得以不断扩充、成长及茁壮的动力来源,就是二位创办人王永庆先生与王永在先生一再强调、并且身体力行的「勤劳朴实、止于至善、永续经营、奉献社会」精神。
 

在事业经营上,本公司深切体认,唯有具备良好的管理基础,才能促使企业稳健经营,不致因客观条件的变动而动摇根本,因此长期以来,无论在产销、人力配置或资源运用等各方面,都秉持着追根究底、实事求是、点点滴滴求合理化的管理精神,不断追求成本的降低与效益的提升,这股精神也早已内化成为企业文化的重要核心,同时也是企业追求进步与永续的原动力。
 

另一方面,本公司认为在追求其竞争力与利润的同时,更必须谨守企业道德,以对社会正面而有益的行为作为经营之出发点,因此,在事业经营有成之余,也持续投入教育、医疗服务及关怀弱势的公益事业,并且不断扩充其规模,致力提升效益与质量,以善尽企业公民的责任。

扫二维码用手机看

友情链接

南亚塑胶台湾站   |   Alibaba国际站   |   南亚PVC保鲜膜   |   Alibaba国际站   |   南亚塑胶工业(南通)有限公司   |   Alibaba国际站

Copyrights © 2019 南亚塑胶工业(南通)有限公司 苏ICP备19024881号 网站建设:中企动力 南通